Dead Rising 2 trailer

I have Dead Rising on my Xbox 360 console, and the game is pretty much bad ass, seeing as tho I LOVE zombie horror games. Left 4 Dead is still my #1 love, but this Dead Rising 2 looks pretty fucking bad ass. The trailer URL I grabbed from IGN doesn’t work on this site I guess, so I grabbed one off of YouTube.

Dead Rising 2 is set several years after the infamous zombie invasion of Willamette. Unfortunately, the zombie virus was not contained at the conclusion of Dead Rising, spreading unchecked throughout the United States and Dead Rising 2 depicts a country where zombie outbreaks continue to strike. Former National Motorcross driver Chuck Greene is the star of this one, I personally think he looks a lot more bad ass then Frank, although I will miss the photography.

According to Capcom, Dead Rising 2 is a “Volume up”, from the first. The only thing that would make the game better for me is if it were first person, but, ol well, I’ll still have a blast.

2 responses to “Dead Rising 2 trailer

  1. LUST BOOZE MURDER I LOVE IT!!!!!!
    WE JUST DID SOME ARTICLES AT http://WWW.GPRICESHOP.COM WOULD LOVE TO HERE WHAT YOU HAVE TO SAY.

  2. YES! Lol, I completely agree about Chuck Green looking more badass. I just said nearly the exact same thing a little while ago when I wrote my own mashup review of the first and second. My boyfriend just posted it on his wp today which is why I thought to start scoping out other reviews. I’m so glad I found yours!

    Plus it’s kickass to see another chick into the zombie-gaming.


    – Missy D

    This is the blog I wrote if you want to check it out: http://neverontime.wordpress.com/2009/11/19/newbiereviews-dead-rising/

Leave a Reply

